Northern VA

Ferrer, Jennifer, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Stafford, VA
Jennifer.Ferrer@abcbehavior.org

Gonzales, Rebecca, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Gainesville, VA
Rebecca.Gonzales@abcbehavior.org

Liguori, Lisa, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Manassas, VA
Lisa.Liguori@abcbehavior.org

Maddox, Stephanie, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Haymarket, VA
slmaddox@abcbehavior.org

Central VA

Banks, Helayna, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Charlottesville, VA
Helayna.Banks@abcbehavior.org

Donaghy, Jackie, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Ashland, VA
jdonaghy@abcbehavior.org

Rowden, Rachel, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Richmond, VA
Rachel.Rowden@abcbehavior.org

Vian, April, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Middle Peninsula Region, VA
April.Vian@abcbehavior.org