Northern VA

Gamache, Maureen, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Aldie, VA
Maureen.Gamache@abcbehavior.org

Gonzales, Rebecca, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Gainesville, VA
Rebecca.Gonzales@abcbehavior.org

Liguori, Lisa, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Manassas, VA
Lisa.Liguori@abcbehavior.org

Maddox, Stephanie, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Warrenton, VA
slmaddox@abcbehavior.org

Paugh, Rachel, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Front Royal, VA
Rachel.Paugh@abcbehavior.org

Redding, Jonathan, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Fairfax, VA
Jonathan.Redding@abcbehavior.org

Rosenthal, Sarah, M.A.T., BCBA, LBA
Woodbridge, VA
Sarah.Rosenthal@abcbehavior.org

Central VA

Banks, Helayna, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Charlottesville, VA
Helayna.Banks@abcbehavior.org

Calixto, Jessica, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Newport News, VA
Jessica.Calixto@abcbehavior.org

Donaghy, Jackie, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Ashland, VA
jdonaghy@abcbehavior.org

Rowden, Rachel, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Richmond, VA
Rachel.Rowden@abcbehavior.org

Vian, April, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Middle Peninsula Region, VA
April.Vian@abcbehavior.org